top of page

board members


Matt Salzman, President

Dian Moore, Vice President

Currently Vacant, Treasurer

Terri Fyffe, Secretary

Brenda Barton

Bruce Bowers

Nolan Eller

Paula Furr

Scott Hemmerlein

Shannon Hudson

Vicke Hudson-Swisher

Chuck Sommer

Trisha Whicker



Jill Coates-Matthews, Executive Director

Owen Bennett, Assistant Director

All members are welcome to attend MCHS Board Meetings. 


2023 Meetings begin at 5:15 on the following dates: Jan 11, Mar 8, May 10, July 12, Sept 13, Nov 8

Call 765.362.3416 to find out the meeting location if you are interested in attending.

bottom of page